It takes a great team to keep our church running. Meet our wonderful staff.

If you need to reach out to a staff member, use our contact form at the bottom of this page, here. If you don’t know who to reach out to, try our general contact form on the Contact page.


Rev. Tony Johnson

Senior Pastor

Rev. Seth Moon

Associate Pastor & Director of Student Ministries

Rev. Nancy Harper


Rev. John Ray



Kristi Rodgers

Minister of Children

Daniel deShazo

Minister of Music

Noel Johnson

Director of Modern Worship

Kayla Smith

Director of Engagement and Hospitality

Adam Smith

Day School Director

Mary Anne Levet

Business Manager

Cathy Hayhurst

Administrative Assistant/Facilities Coordinator

Ruth Howald

Administrative Assistant/Membership

Stuart Garrette

Building Coordinator

Michael Stuckey

Director of Communications

Contact A Staff Member

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Sign Up